is this real?

 
This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    Steroid Forum Forum Index -> Steroid Suppliers
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
Jc456



Joined: 11 Mar 2008
Posts: 1

PostPosted: Tue Mar 11, 2008 10:00 am    Post subject: is this real? Reply with quote

Hi all,

I am new..i checked out online and i found capital-pharmacy. Is this "shop" good? safe to order from?

Thanks
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
admin
Site Admin


Joined: 23 Sep 2005
Posts: 17

PostPosted: Sun Apr 20, 2008 7:54 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Approved by StoneColdNTO

DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS GUY!!!!

Registrant: NORTHSTAR TRADING CORPORATION PO BOX 983 Klagenfurt, 9010 AT Domain name: PHARMAEUROPE.COM Administrative Contact: Karnner, Mihael info@pharmaeurope.com PO BOX 983 Klagenfurt, 9010 AT 44 716 18789 Technical Contact: Karnner, Mihael info@pharmaeurope.com PO BOX 983 Klagenfurt, 9010 AT 44 716 18789 Registration Service Provider: Domenca d.o.o., support@domenca.com +386 4 5835 444 +386 4 5831 999 (fax) http://www.domenca.com This company may be contacted for domain login/passwords, DNS/Nameserver changes, and general domain support questions. Registrar of Record: TUCOWS, INC. Record last updated on 01-Sep-2004. Record expires on 01-Sep-2014. Record created on 01-Sep-2001. Domain servers in listed order: WOODY.SOFTNET.SI BUZZ.SOFTNET.SI Domain status: ACTIVE


This guy is THE biggest scammer on the net. He has literally tons of sites registered and is notorious for sending out fakes especially to the US. The first small order is good but the next bigger one is crap.
Never send money to Klagenfurt, Austria.
Here's a list of his sites, he's even got a forum at pharmaciesforme.com but I scared everyone off )
pharmabolic.com
pharmaeurope.com/
anabolicshop.net/shop.htm
eurobolica.com/prices.htm
medica-center.com/shop/catalog/default.php
pharmanabolics.com/anabolicshop/catalog/default.php
pharmanabolics.com/
steroidscorner.com/shop/
eurosteroids.com/
steroan.com/cart/shopping_cart.php
drdeca.com/
capital-pharmacy.com/
united-pharmacy.com/
pharmaeurope.com/ordering_info.asp
pharmabolic.com/
anasteroid.com/
parabolan.org/product.asp?id=18
roid4sale.com/
ammersham.com/anadrol.htm
anadrol.net/
dianabol.net
sustanon250.org/Decadurabolin.htm
deca-sustanon.com/
anabolicsteroids.org/sustanon.htm
deca-sustanon.com//winstroltablets.htm
steroidtraining.com/
anabolic-steroids.net
anabolic-pharma.com
supreme-pharmacy.com

The very worst thing is he has a banner at mesomorphosis.com

*Courteousy of David from musclechat.org*
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    Steroid Forum Forum Index -> Steroid Suppliers All times are GMT
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum