Check if this are legit stuff

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Steroid Forum Forum Index -> Steroid Images
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
rain88



Joined: 18 Apr 2008
Posts: 5

PostPosted: Fri Apr 18, 2008 2:13 am    Post subject: Check if this are legit stuff Reply with quote

Can anyone please help me check if this stuff are real.

Test E
\




Clomid



Viagra



Nolva

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
bigdidy



Joined: 25 Sep 2005
Posts: 14

PostPosted: Fri Apr 18, 2008 8:07 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Can't say anything for the tabs but Testosviron is fake.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
rain88



Joined: 18 Apr 2008
Posts: 5

PostPosted: Fri Apr 18, 2008 11:02 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

How sure are you it is fake? Can you tell me the signs. Its german test E 250mg
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
bigdidy



Joined: 25 Sep 2005
Posts: 14

PostPosted: Fri Apr 18, 2008 11:39 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Sorry bro i thougth yugoslavia testoviron. best way is giving a shot.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
rain88



Joined: 18 Apr 2008
Posts: 5

PostPosted: Fri Apr 18, 2008 4:06 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Ah its okay, u got me worried there for awhile. But if i give it a shot, how will i know if its real?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
bigdidy



Joined: 25 Sep 2005
Posts: 14

PostPosted: Fri Apr 18, 2008 8:01 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

you should see the classic effects increased libido,apetite,power,energy etc.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
rain88



Joined: 18 Apr 2008
Posts: 5

PostPosted: Sat Apr 19, 2008 3:52 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Do you have any website i can buy needles and syringes that ship to Malaysia? Im having trouble getting them now Sad
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
bigdidy



Joined: 25 Sep 2005
Posts: 14

PostPosted: Sun Apr 20, 2008 7:35 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

www.androusa.com or www.getpinz.com
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
rain88



Joined: 18 Apr 2008
Posts: 5

PostPosted: Wed Apr 23, 2008 8:42 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

getpinz stop international shipping bro

Btw andro is really expensive Sad Why is that?

ANy other places to buy from?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Steroid Forum Forum Index -> Steroid Images All times are GMT
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum